Jessica Rae- streaming live, concert

Hey folks,

Alright, sooo I figured out how to do a live performance for my fans living in areas I don’t tour often. There will be a space where you can chat with me, and Ill do my best to play the songs you want to hear. If I get enough people tuning in, I’ll make this a regular thing.

Here are the details:

6/20, Next Wednesday

7pm, central time

Visit facebook.com/jessicaraemusic and click on the tab that says “USTREAM”. ┬áthats about as easy as it is. Let’s see how this first one goes!!

See you next Wednesday!


2 responses to “Jessica Rae- streaming live, concert

  1. This is exciting! Haha I’m a dork, I know, but I haven’t been fortunate enough to see you perform live yet, so I’ll be a dork for now, and be excited for next Wednesday! :p

  2. Hey Jess,

    Wow – That’s a midnight start over here, and I’m on an early shift the next morning, not sure I’m get gonna get to see it. But Ustream records it doesn’t it ?? – So like I’ll be able to see it, albeit after the event.

    Also just curious what your going to be using to stream, other than obviously the Ustream portal. Like what hardware are you using ?? – I’ve looked at Ustream for getting my Dad & SIs’ band live, ( and secretly for me when I get these damn songs finished !!! LOL ) – but it wasn’t obvious what you use….

thanks so much for sending me a comment-- love reading them!!

